Spring Break

WELCOME TO THE HALFRICAN

What’s up, What’s happening?! SO, today is St. Patrick’s day! Which means it’s one day closer to Spring! I am so ready for Warmer weather, it’s ridiculous!

Anyway, I know I have been absent for quite some time, but I have a valid reason! IT WAS SPRANG BREAK! For SB I went to Myrtle Beach in South Carolina with some guys, and it was pretty awesome! We had a great 5 days away from stress! I’m currently jealous of everyone who is on SB this week, because I wish I could just relive that week, and never have to worry about school again.. But really.

Well, right before I went on SB, I got a notification on my blog! http://rosetintedrambles.wordpress.com/ had given me The Liebster Award!

liebster

Obviously, you don’t know what that means, because I didn’t even know what it meant! BUT, after a few dates with my girl, Google, I figured out that it is basically a appreciation award for new bloggers! It’s kinda like your third grade teacher giving you a gold star on your test! I just want to say thank you to everyone who reads, and a special thank you to Rose-tinted Rambles (everyone should check out their blog!)

Uhm, I think that about does it.. Thanks for reading today and I hope you check out next week’s post! Have a wonderful week! Byyyyyyeeeeee!

-The Halfrican

One thought on “Spring Break

  1. Congrats on your gold star! I love reading your blog. It makes me miss you when you have been mia for a while.

Leave a Reply

